Skip to content

Okaloosa Arts Alliance Announces Board of Directors

The Okaloosa Arts Alliance (OAA) announces the Board of Directors for the current fiscal year. The Executive Board of Directors are President Bill Head, Colonel (Ret), USAF, MSC; Vice President Marlayna Goosby, Grow Your Gift Conservatory of Music; Treasurer Susan Kneller, Chair of the OAA Grants Committee; and Secretary Becky Belcher with the Arts & Design Society. The Board of Directors are James K. Baughman Sr., Author; Jeanette Shires, Mattie Kelly Arts Center at Northwest Florida State College & Northwest Florida Symphony Guild; Chris Reid, Musician & Young Philosophers Society; Cole Huffer, Enlightened Studios; Helen Harris, HH Arts; Diane Fraser, Emerald Coast Science Center; Karen Reid, MS, LMHC, BCBA, Lotus Learning & Arts Center & Beyond Expectations, Inc.; Wally Ratcliffe, Arts & Design Society; Ursel Behnken, German Club; Carole Byrd, retired artist & teacher; and Gayle Vann, Publicity Chair. 

Photo L-R James K. Baughman Sr, Amy Baty-Herbert, Wally Ratcliffe, Diane Fraser, Bill Head, and Helen Harris

Scroll To Top